Terapeutas Credenciados

Terapeutas Formados pelo Grupo Omega

Ada Barros Valverde
adaval@globo.com

Alda Maria Belém Coelho
alda@araruamapraia.com.br

Amarildo Calabrez
amarildocalabrez@yahoo.com.br

Ana Cláudia do Nascimento
carvalho-oianacarv@gmail.com

Ana Kátia M. de Cerqueira Lima

Ana Lucia Oliveira dos Santos

Ana Luiza Lauria
analuizalopes@terra.com.br

Ana Maria Ducas B. de Moura

Ana Maria F. Rodeiro
anacordeiro@hotmail.com

Andréa Mesquita S. de Oliveira
luzdoser@gmail.com

Andressa Carminati
carminatiandressa@hotmail.com

Ângela Maria C. Simões
angela.simoes@terra.com.br

Ariosvaldo Silva
mestreari1@uol.com.br

Artur Roberto Chaves
artur.chaves@uol.com.br

Augusto César Moreno Santos
acmoreno@ibest.com.br

Bárbara Carvalho
barbaramandala@yahoo.com.br

Bárbara Maria Dultra Pereira
barbaramariap@gmail.com

Benair Goncalvez Günthner
benairbena@hotmail.com

Bruna Fernandes Gomes Shinyashiki
nunashinyashiki@gmail.com

Bruno Amaral
rocha-brunoamaral@amaraladv.com.br

Carla Mirelle Almeida
carlamirelle@grupoomega.org

Carleane Teles dos Santos
carleteles@hotmail.com

Carlos A. Gottschal

Carlos Alberto dos S. Matos
cadsm@terra.com.br

Carmem Lúcia V. Freitas
carmemfreitas@hotmail.com

Cátia Virgínia S. G. Varjão
catiavarjao@yahoo.com.br

Célia Regina C. G. de Aquino
ceuaquino@oi.com.br

Célice Maria C. Silva
cm_maria@bol.com.br

Celina Helena S. Martins
celinahelenamartins@hotmail.com

Celuta Mara G. S. Macedo
celmaia@ymail.com

Claudia Lucia C. Carvalho
claudiacovino@uol.com.br

Claudia Maria de S. Aguiar
claudia.mariag@hotmail.com

Cristiane Moitinho Leal
chleal@msn.com

Dalva Débora Fer
deborafer13@gmail.com

Denny Maria Fingergut
denny_gut@hotmail.com

Edvania de Oliveira Trindade
vani.educ@yahoo.com.br

Élia S. Pinheiro Eliane B. Santiago
jady13@uol.com.br

Eliete Teles de J. Souza
elieteteles@hotmail.com

Eliziane Rosa de Figueredo Lassman
elizianelassmamm@gmail.com

Elza Margarete Silva Almeida
elazamargozita@yahoo.com.br

Evanildes Bastos dos Reis
eva.psique@hotmail.com

Gelzimar Boyce
gellsb@hotmail.com

Gilberto Nicolau da Silva
gilbertonicolau@oi.com.br

Gilzelia Oliveira Andrade Figueredo
goaf14@hotmail.com

Hector Pertierre
hpertier@hotmail.com

Íris Ribeiro de Sá
irisdesa@click21.com.br

Iris Sinot
isinoti@ig.com.br

Isaura Cristina T. de Vasconcelos

Irana Vieira Costa Pacheco
irana.pacheco@gmail.com

Ivone Lilia T. Trigo
lilia@flordeluz.com.br

Janete Matos Figueiredo
janetematos@hotmail.com

Jonathas Boaventura Firmato Freire
jonathasfirmato@hotmail.com

Jose Alberto Bezerra
bezerra.ja@gmail.com

José Carlos D. de Oliveira
jcarlosdo@uol.com.br

Joseane de Almeida Topázio
joseanetopazio@yahoo.com.br

Juliana Manzatto
julianamanzatto@terra.com.br

Julio Pereira Maia Neto
juliomaia@hotmail.com

Lucia Maria Machado

Luciano Raymundo Gouveia
lugouveia8@gmail.com

Luiz Juvêncio Cardoso Quaglia
lquaglia@terra.com.br

Luzineide Borges Fonseca
luzineidebf84@hotmail.com

Luzia Lago Bastos
luzia@desenbahia.ba.gov.br

Marcony Jorge F. Pessoa
marconyjorge@bol.com.br

Margaret Felix Lima
mlimafelix@ig.com.br

Maria Cléa Gomes Almeida

Maria Conceição S. Amado
mc.amado@hotmail.com

Maria da Graça Chaves
gracavcarvalho@uol.com.br

Maria das Graças Vieira dos Santos
santhhi@yahoo.com.br

Maria de Fátima Ferreira Barreto
mdhaterra@terra.com.br

Maria do Carmo G. e Oliveira
docarmomaria@ig.com.br

Maria do Carmo Schuller
mschuller@ig.com.br

Maria Dolores dos Santos Fiúza
mdfiuza2502@hotmail.com

Maria Helena N. de Albuquerque
mentesutil@terra.com.br

Maria José da S. Fraga
fragamara@yahoo.com.br

Maria José Santana de Souza
reyelsantana@bol.com.br

Maria Julia Guerra
mariajulia19@gmail.com

Maria Lidice Kaorner Simões Campos
lidice_simoes@yahoo.com.br

Maria Luiza P. Bicalho
mluiza.bicalho@gmail.com

Maria Luiza Pereira de Matos
brigites.sena@oi.com.br

Maria Nina Couto Coutinho
ninna_ok@hotmail.com

Maria Tereza G. B. Pessoa
maitepessoa@ig.com.br

Maria Thereza Schmidt Machado
thereza_f@yahoo.com.br

Maria Virgínia L. de Mello Ferreira
ginaloureiro@hotmail.com

Marialva Gargur M. S. Bahia
magargur@hotmail.com

Marilene dos S. Professor
mar_prof@bol.com.br

Martha Gottschal Mary Jane R. de Carvalho
amarildo@lognet.com.br

Mila Andrade
milaandrade@ig.com.br

Miralva Alexandre Jorge Santos
miralvajsantos@yahoo.com.br

Naira Maria R. dos Santos
nayrasmaria@yahoo.com.br

Nelson da Hora Taquary
ntaquary@ig.com.br

Patrícia de Araújo Santos
patyvioleta@ig.com.br

Paula Cristina Andrade Belém
paulabelem_y@hotmail.com

Paulo Roberto Ferreira Bezerra
robertobezerra13@gmail.com

Regiane da Costa Machado
almanyhafij@hotmail.com

Regina Iara Salgado
reginaiarasalgado@hotmail.com

Rosangela Alencar Oliveira
rosangela.o@ig.com.br

Sayonara Stewlana de Abreu A.C. Guerra
naracguerra@gmail.com

Sandra Cleia Gomes Dantas
sandracleiagomesdantas@hotmail.com

Simone Lustosa Andrade
slustosandrade@ig.com.br

Sônia Alves Santos
soninha.h@hotmail.com

Sônia Cardoso Dórea
dumetdorea@uol.com.br

Suely Santos T. de Santana
suely_santana@ig.com.br

Tamis Bolsas de Aragão
tamisity@gmail.com

Tânia Soledade da S. Ribeiro
taniasol@desenbahia.ba.gov.br

Vanda de S. Flores
vanda-flores@ig.com.br

Vânderson Domingues Godo
vandersongodoi@gmail.com

Vera Lúcia Spínola Eça
alfa_vera@yahoo.com.br

Vera Martha Magalhães Nunes
v.martha@terra.com.br

Veronilda Lopes I. Medina

Vilma Maria Eca Menezes
ecavilma@hotmail.com